Contact Us

Sands Bulk Transport

1059 Eastern Street
Prince George, BC, Canada • V2N 5R8

Phone: 250.563.2855 (Office)
Fax: 250.564.2978

To e-mail us, please use the Contact Form below!

 

 

Contact Form

Your Full Name:  REQUIRED
Your Phone Number:
Your E-mail:  REQUIRED INVALID!
Your Message
or Question:
   
 

CAPTCHA Image  Reload image - if letters unclear

Please input the characters you see above here:   ...then hit "SEND".

 

 

Back to Top

Staff Directory

Wayne Sands
President
wayne.sands@sandsbulk.ca

Trevor Sprague
General Manager
trevor.sprague@sandsbulk.ca

Rolf Thomsen
Operations Manager
rolf.thomsen@sandsbulk.ca

Lacey Ralston
Human Resources
lacey.ralston@sandsbulk.ca

Tammy Wyka
Credit Manager
tammy.wyka@sandsbulk.ca

Rob Olsen
Dispatch
rob.olsen@sandsbulk.ca

Brad Hoiland
Customer Service
brad.hoiland@sandsbulk.ca

Derek Giorgi
Kamloops Manager
derek.giorgi@sandsbulk.ca

 

 

Click to view Employment Opportunities available at Sands

 

CONTACT US

 250.563.2855       E-mail       Find Us on Facebook!

1059 Eastern Street
Prince George, BC, Canada • V2N 5R8

© Sands Bulk Transport
All rights reserved.

Employee Login  

Go to Splashweb